Tuesday, 19 September 2017

African Movie Channel- Tune in to AMC for 100% entertainment

African Movie Channel (AMC) is dedicated to offering you and your family outstanding entertainment with un-missable drama Series from Monday to Friday…


For Movies
What tickles your fancy?? Is it perfect sound, great editing skills, outstanding picture quality, an intelligent script, brilliant acting skills or an amazing set design?  If your answer is yes to all the above, then you are definitely a movie enthusiast.
 Of course, most movie enthusiasts would love to know more about the great minds; behind and in front of the camera involved in making beautiful stories come alive.
 To get access to all the juicy gist, catch AMC Movie Talk on AMC Series – Mondays and Fridays at 20:30GMT/21:30WAT/22:30CAT on Startimes (CH 072), Startsat (CH 134) Azam (CH 252) Kwese (CH 145) Zuku (CH 226) and AMC Movies – Tuesdays and Thursdays at 20:30GMT/22:30CAT on Startimes (CH 018); Startsat (CH 185) Azam (CH 301) Kwese (CH 160) Zuku (CH 230)

For Series
African Movie Channel (AMC) is dedicated to offering you and your family outstanding entertainment with unmissable drama Series from Monday to Friday, so usher in a new week on Mondays with Two Sides of a Coin, enjoy a smooth ride on Tuesdays with Fast Lane, step into Wednesdays stylishly with Lincoln’s Clan, have a peaceful Thursday with Troubled Cottage and a splendid Friday with the hilarious Teju BabyFace Show.

Catch all these and much more on AMC SERIES on Startimes (CH 072), Startsat (CH 134) Azam (CH 252) Kwese (CH 145) Zuku (CH 226).





EmoticonEmoticon