Sunday, 26 July 2020

American singer, Katy Perry stuns as she share cute pregnancy photos.

American singer and song writer, Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson, popularly known as Katy Perry took to her Gram page to flaunt her cute growing baby bump.

The 35 year old a bright orange dress with large white polka dots and a purple feather trim in a selfie posted to her Instagram on Saturday, July 25, 2020. She was actually getting ready for an appearance at digital music festival Tomorrowland.

Sharing the photos to her over 100m IG followers, she wrote: “Orange you glad TODAYS THE DAY! 🍊 Hope you enjoy my 🎪 (big) top tier 🎪 performance at @Tomorrowland Around the World 🌍 the digital festival - 12.50pm PDT / 3.50pm EDT / 21h50 CET – info & tickets: tomorrowland.com or at the link in my bio” Below is another pregnancy photo she shared few days back…

The ‘Part Of Me’ singer is awaiting the birth of her baby daughter with fiancé, Orlando Bloom.   


EmoticonEmoticon